How does my diet look?

I am 5’3, F, 125 lbs. For context, I am recovering from BED, so I am trying not to cut out or restrict many foods but still maintain a relatively balanced diet. I am also a runner so I can eat pretty high carb, but I also don’t know if I am still eating too many carbs for my activity level. I am trying to lose a little weight since I got injured and gained around 10lbs from emotional eating combined with lack of intense exercise.

Breakfast: either oatmeal with berries and natural peanut butter, or yogurt with frozen berries, homemade chocolate granola, a little bit of peanut butter, and a little bit of biscoff butter. I also sometimes make protein oats which I also will top with peanut butter and biscoff butter on occasion. I also sometimes have Tortilla de patata with some fruit or vegetable on the side. I don’t know how I would describe this food in English to someone who has never heard of it but it’s basically a thick omelette made of eggs, potatoes, and olive oil.

Lunch: whatever vegetarian options my cafeteria has, I try to aim for only 1 refined carbohydrate if whole grains are not an option, but I unfortunately don’t have much control over whatever they serve. It’s normally very low in protein, so I will sometimes bring a protein bar or some dried soybeans with me.

Favorite snacks: dark chocolate, pistachios, cashews, almond and rice flour puffs, dried soybeans. I have a peanut butter and jelly rice cake on the days I have track practice. I will also have the occasional muffin with some greek yogurt and berries, or peanut butter on my day off because muffins are a guilty pleasure of mine.

Dinner: whatever my host mom makes, which is normally 2 eggs fried in olive oil with some stir-fried vegetables, salad, and fruit. Occasionally she will also make quinoa or brown rice with this, or sometimes whole wheat pasta. I also go out with my girlfriends on Fridays, we have dinner and I try to pick the healthiest option, normally soup or salad. I will also sometimes have a treat then, normally just because everyone else is eating them and are drunk lol and I feel left out.

I work out 6 days a week, and burn around 600-800 active calories a day. I do not track calories because I find it triggering, but I try to have no more than 3 meals and 1 snack at the moment. Advice would be appreciated! Also English corrections are welcomed, I am trying to practice :)

How does my diet look?